Tag Archives: UNC Basketball

UNC Basketball On WGBR – 2023

2023 MEN’S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE Friday, October 27 North Carolina vs. St. Augustine’s (Exhibition)6:30 PM Monday, November 6 North Carolina vs. Radford6:00 PM Sunday, November 12 North Carolina vs. Lehigh1:00 PM Friday, November 17 North Carolina vs. UC Riverside7:00 PM Wednesday, November 22 North Carolina vs. Northern Iowa (neutral)11:00 AM Thursday, November 23 North Carolina vs.…read more »

UNC Basketball On WFMC & WWMC 2022

SCHEDULE Monday, November 7 North Carolina vs. UNC Wilmington Friday, November 11 North Carolina vs. Charleston Tuesday, November 15 North Carolina vs. Garner-Webb Sunday, November 20 North Carolina vs. James Madison Thursday, November 24 North Carolina vs. Portland Friday, November 25 North Carolina vs. Iowa State Sunday, November 27 North Carolina vs. Alabama Wednesday, November…read more »

UNC Basketball on WFMC & WWMC

SCHEDULE Friday, November 5 North Carolina vs. Elizabeth City State (exhibition) Tuesday, November 9 North Carolina vs. Loyola (Md.) Friday, November 12 North Carolina vs. Brown Tuesday, November 16 North Carolina @ College of Charleston Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off Tournament (Mohegan Sun) Saturday, November 20 North Carolina vs. Purdue4 pm Sunday, November 21 North…read more »